Contact persons

First name Surname Job Email address Telephone
Moshe Harush Managing director moshe@all-ways.co.il 073-2328-751
052-5429000
Michael Kait Accountant michael@all-ways.co.il 073-2328-758
050-5508012
Doron Yanai Sales manager doron@all-ways.co.il 073-2328-772
054-2598445
Ilanit Katzav-Lazrov Customs clearance ilanit@all-ways.co.il 073-2328-271
Yohi Eynes Customs clearance yochi@all-ways.co.il 073-2328-756
Shlomi Shakori Air export shlomi@all-ways.co.il 073-2328-761
052-8845288
Lea Taberi Air import lea@all-ways.co.il 073-2328-754
Brigit Ohancien Sea import manager brigit@all-ways.co.il 073-2328-752
Sarit Gershon Sea import sarit@all-ways.co.il 073-2328-755
Sharon Tzafari Sea export sharon@all-ways.co.il 073-2328-753
Israel Meborah Haifa branch manager israel@all-ways.co.il 04-867-8388
073-2328-768
054-3361483
Eran Barlev Asdod branch manager eran@all-ways.co.il 08-852-8527
073-2328-768
054-3361483
Atara Maman Ashdod branch operation atara@all-ways.co.il 08-852-8527
Yehuda Saadon Ben Gurion branch manager yehuda@all-ways.co.il 03-974-9100
073-2328-762
054-3361484

דרונט בניית אתרים